Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Malta

Excel Finance PLC

Excel Finance PLC in Victoria Gozo — Issued LEI 4851006MHW6MF338XM23, registered 2024.

IssuedActive
4851
00
6MHW6MF338XM
23
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
Malta
Registered
22 Aug 2024
Next renewal
22 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
4851006MHW6MF338XM23
ISIN
MT0002851203
Registration authority
Registry of Companiesentity ID C 108732
Legal address
72 Mattia Preti Street, Victoria Gozo, VCT2833, MT
HQ address
72 Mattia Preti Street, Victoria Gozo, MT
Initial registration
22 Aug 2024
Last updated
17 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
KDD - Centralna klirinško depotna družba, d.d.48510000JZ17NWGUA510

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
MT0002851203
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Excel Finance PLC is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/MT0002851203, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 18 Jul 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-22→2027-08-22
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 18 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Excel Finance PLC

Excel Finance PLC is a Private Limited Liability Company in Victoria Gozo, Malta with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 22 Aug 2024. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in Malta (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 22 Aug 2027, 286 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 18 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Registry of Companies under registry number C 108732, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by KDD - Centralna klirinško depotna družba, d.d., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Malta