LEI record
· MaltaGlobal Information Consulting Group Limited
Global Information Consulting Group Limited in MOSTA — Issued LEI 485100HSDCBAUVEWP470, registered 2023.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 30 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- Malta
- Registered
- 15 Sep 2023
- Next renewal
- 29 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 485100HSDCBAUVEWP470
- Legal form
- Private Limited Liability CompanyV89C
- Registration authority
- Registry of Companiesentity ID C 64631
- Legal address
- St Anne, Tri Nicolo' Isouard, MOSTA, MST 1136, MT
- HQ address
- St Anne, Tri Nicolo' Isouard, MOSTA, MT
- Initial registration
- 15 Sep 2023
- Last updated
- 29 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- KDD - Centralna klirinško depotna družba, d.d.48510000JZ17NWGUA510
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 4 versions
Change history
- 30 Sep 2026 – current
- LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Legal address: 8, Vassallo Buildings, P/H 3, Triq Nicolo Isouard→St Anne, Tri Nicolo' Isouard
- HQ address: 8, Vassallo Buildings, P/H 3, Triq Nicolo Isouard→St Anne, Tri Nicolo' Isouard
- Next renewal: 2026-09-15→2027-09-29
- 18 Sep 2026 – 30 Sep 2026
- LEI status: PENDING_TRANSFER→LAPSED
- Registration status: PENDING_TRANSFER→LAPSED
- 17 Sep 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
- LEI status: ISSUED→PENDING_TRANSFER
- Registration status: ISSUED→PENDING_TRANSFER
- 6 Jul 2026 – 17 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Global Information Consulting Group Limited
Global Information Consulting Group Limited is a Private Limited Liability Company registered in MOSTA, Malta and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 15 Sep 2023. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Malta (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 29 Sep 2027, 325 days from now.
This archive holds 4 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 30 Sep 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Registry of Companies under registry number C 64631, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by KDD - Centralna klirinško depotna družba, d.d., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Malta