Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Liechtenstein

Adurion Capital AG

Adurion Capital AG in Balzers — Issued LEI 5299000D0CKKMIUBIR88, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
5299
00
0D0CKKMIUBIR
88
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Aktiengesellschaft
Jurisdiction
Liechtenstein
Registered
4 Jan 2018
Next renewal
4 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5299000D0CKKMIUBIR88
Legal form
Aktiengesellschaft7RRP
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID FL-0002.516.761-8
Legal address
c/o TTA Trevisa-Treuhand-Anstalt, Landstrasse 14, Balzers, 9496, LI
HQ address
Landstrasse 14, Balzers, LI
Initial registration
4 Jan 2018
Last updated
19 Nov 2025

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Adurion Capital AG

Adurion Capital AG is a Aktiengesellschaft registered in Balzers, Liechtenstein and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 4 Jan 2018. That puts it right on the median for Liechtenstein, where half of all LEIs date from before 2017.

The next annual re-validation is due 4 Jan 2027, 63 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number FL-0002.516.761-8, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Liechtenstein