LEI record
· United KingdomAURORA LIFTS LTD
AURORA LIFTS LTD in Sevenoaks — Retired LEI 5299000FVTO3AM1EZP52, registered 2016.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- United Kingdom
- Registered
- 12 Apr 2016
- Next renewal
- 17 Apr 2019
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 5299000FVTO3AM1EZP52
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyH0PO
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID 02562821
- Legal address
- Unit 1 Michaels Lane, Sevenoaks, TN15 7EP, GB
- Location
- Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
- HQ address
- Unit 1 Michaels Lane, Sevenoaks, GB
- Initial registration
- 12 Apr 2016
- Last updated
- 30 Jul 2024
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG5299000J2N45DDNE4Y28
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about AURORA LIFTS LTD
AURORA LIFTS LTD is a Private Limited Company registered in Sevenoaks, United Kingdom and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 12 Apr 2016. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in United Kingdom, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2759 days overdue: it fell due 17 Apr 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 02562821, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom