Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

NEXTENERGIES

NEXTENERGIES in Dinard — Retired LEI 5299002EMI9UB98F6L82, registered 2014.

RetiredInactive
5299
00
2EMI9UB98F6L
82
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
société par actions simplifiée
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
1 Oct 2014
Next renewal
13 Jan 2023

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5299002EMI9UB98F6L82
Registration authority
Register of Commerce and Companiesentity ID 491 687 992
Legal address
55 Boulevard Jules Verger, Dinard, 35800, FR
HQ address
55 Boulevard Jules Verger, Dinard, FR
Initial registration
1 Oct 2014
Last updated
12 Jan 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about NEXTENERGIES

NEXTENERGIES is a société par actions simplifiée registered in Dinard, France and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 1 Oct 2014. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1342 days overdue: it fell due 13 Jan 2023. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Commerce and Companies under registry number 491 687 992, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

More société par actions simplifiée in France
Registered by Register of Commerce and Companies

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France