Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Liechtenstein

AL-Project AG

AL-Project AG in Balzers — Issued LEI 5299004BGLXYYCAM5080, registered 2022.

IssuedActive
5299
00
4BGLXYYCAM50
80
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Aktiengesellschaft
Jurisdiction
Liechtenstein
Registered
3 May 2022
Next renewal
3 May 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5299004BGLXYYCAM5080
ISIN
LI1343163351
Legal form
Aktiengesellschaft7RRP
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID FL-0002.680.619-1
Legal address
c/o TTA Trevisa-Treuhand-Anstalt, Landstrasse 14, Balzers, 9496, LI
HQ address
c/o TTA Trevisa-Treuhand-Anstalt, Landstrasse 14, Balzers, LI
Initial registration
3 May 2022
Last updated
9 Mar 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
LI1343163351
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, AL-Project AG is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/LI1343163351, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about AL-Project AG

AL-Project AG is a Aktiengesellschaft in Balzers, Liechtenstein with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 4 years, since 3 May 2022. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Liechtenstein (2017).

The next annual re-validation is due 3 May 2027, 181 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number FL-0002.680.619-1, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Liechtenstein