Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Germany

Opernplatz Property Holdings S.à r.l. & Co. KG

Opernplatz Property Holdings S.à r.l. & Co. KG in Oberursel — Retired LEI 5299007641H5ZXNT7M64, registered 2014.

RetiredInactive
5299
00
7641H5ZXNT7M
64
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Kommanditgesellschaft
Jurisdiction
Germany
Registered
12 Feb 2014
Next renewal
12 Jan 2023

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5299007641H5ZXNT7M64
Legal form
Kommanditgesellschaft8Z6G
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID HRA 5350
Legal address
Feldbergstrasse 27-29, Oberursel, 61440, DE
HQ address
Feldbergstrasse 27-29, Oberursel, DE
Initial registration
12 Feb 2014
Last updated
16 Sep 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Opernplatz Property Holdings S.à r.l. & Co. KG

Opernplatz Property Holdings S.à r.l. & Co. KG is a Kommanditgesellschaft registered in Oberursel, Germany and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 12 Feb 2014. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Germany, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1387 days overdue: it fell due 12 Jan 2023. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRA 5350, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany