Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· South Korea

멀티빅코리아 (주)

멀티빅코리아 (주) in Hwaseong-si — Issued LEI 5299009FTCFUEVHQ8702, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
5299
00
9FTCFUEVHQ87
02
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
YuHanHoeSa
Jurisdiction
South Korea
Registered
10 Jul 2018
Next renewal
23 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5299009FTCFUEVHQ8702
Legal form
YuHanHoeSaJ3U5
Registration authority
Corporation registrationentity ID 110111-3904219
Legal address
A-3004, 27, Dongtancheomdansaneop 1-ro, Geumgang Penterium IX Tower, Hwaseong-si, 13496, KR
Location
Hwaseong-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea
HQ address
Fine Digital Builiding 1F, 41, Seongnam-daero 925beon-gil, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, KR
Initial registration
10 Jul 2018
Last updated
17 Jul 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 18 Jul 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-07-23→2027-07-23
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 18 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 멀티빅코리아 (주)

멀티빅코리아 (주) is a YuHanHoeSa registered in Hwaseong-si, South Korea and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 10 Jul 2018. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in South Korea, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 23 Jul 2027, 268 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 18 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Corporation registration under registry number 110111-3904219, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in South Korea