Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Germany

AxiCorp Pharma GmbH

AxiCorp Pharma GmbH in Friedrichsdorf — Issued LEI 529900BY7X5SICKREN85, registered 2013.

IssuedActive
5299
00
BY7X5SICKREN
85
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Jurisdiction
Germany
Registered
23 Aug 2013
Next renewal
29 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900BY7X5SICKREN85
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID HRB 10098
Legal address
Marie-Curie-Straße 11, Friedrichsdorf, 61381, DE
HQ address
Marie-Curie-Straße 11, Friedrichsdorf, DE
Initial registration
23 Aug 2013
Last updated
1 Jul 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about AxiCorp Pharma GmbH

AxiCorp Pharma GmbH is a Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung registered in Friedrichsdorf, Germany and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 23 Aug 2013. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Germany, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Aug 2027, 302 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRB 10098, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany