Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Germany

ABIT GmbH

ABIT GmbH in Meerbusch — Lapsed LEI 529900CTD9D3H5DN6464, registered 2014.

LapsedActive
5299
00
CTD9D3H5DN64
64
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Jurisdiction
Germany
Registered
5 Apr 2014
Next renewal
3 Sep 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900CTD9D3H5DN6464
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID HRB 16413
Legal address
Robert-Bosch-Str. 1, Meerbusch, 40668, DE
HQ address
Robert-Bosch-Str. 1, Meerbusch, DE
Initial registration
5 Apr 2014
Last updated
22 Sep 2021

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ABIT GmbH

ABIT GmbH is a Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung registered in Meerbusch, Germany and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 5 Apr 2014. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Germany, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2566 days overdue: it fell due 3 Sep 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRB 16413, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany