Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Switzerland

Allianz Pension Services AG

Allianz Pension Services AG in Wallisellen — Issued LEI 529900E7T9I6ZK1V9278, registered 2024.

IssuedActive
5299
00
E7T9I6ZK1V92
78
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Company limited by shares
Jurisdiction
Switzerland
Registered
31 Oct 2024
Next renewal
31 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900E7T9I6ZK1V9278
Registration authority
UID-Registerentity ID CHE103882490
Legal address
Richtiplatz 1, Wallisellen, 8304, CH
HQ address
Richtiplatz 1, Wallisellen, CH
Initial registration
31 Oct 2024
Last updated
4 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Office Fédéral de la Statistique (OFS), LEI-Suisse506700LOLO7M6V0E4247

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 5 Sep 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-31→2027-10-31
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 5 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Allianz Pension Services AG

Allianz Pension Services AG is a Company limited by shares registered in Wallisellen, Switzerland and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 31 Oct 2024. That is about 6 years later than the median LEI in Switzerland (2018).

The next annual re-validation is due 31 Oct 2027, 360 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 5 Sep 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with UID-Register under registry number CHE103882490, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Office Fédéral de la Statistique (OFS), LEI-Suisse, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Switzerland