LEI record
· GermanyGEO Produkte GmbH
GEO Produkte GmbH in Schwetzingen — Issued LEI 529900I4J0RDFNB4UZ47, registered 2013.
- Legal form
- Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
- Jurisdiction
- Germany
- Registered
- 19 Aug 2013
- Next renewal
- 28 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 529900I4J0RDFNB4UZ47
- Legal form
- Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung2HBR
- Registration authority
- Commercial Registerentity ID HRB 420854
- Legal address
- Friedrichsfelderstr. 27, Schwetzingen, 68723, DE
- Location
- Schwetzingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
- HQ address
- Friedrichsfelderstr. 27, Schwetzingen, DE
- Initial registration
- 19 Aug 2013
- Last updated
- 30 Jun 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG5299000J2N45DDNE4Y28
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about GEO Produkte GmbH
GEO Produkte GmbH is a Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung registered in Schwetzingen, Germany and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 19 Aug 2013. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Germany, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 28 Aug 2027, 344 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRB 420854, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany