LEI record
· GermanyInstitutional Investment-Partners GmbH
Institutional Investment-Partners GmbH in Frankfurt am Main — Issued LEI 529900IG0CEKSOC8M651, registered 2013.
- Legal form
- Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
- Jurisdiction
- Germany
- Registered
- 14 Dec 2013
- Next renewal
- 9 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 529900IG0CEKSOC8M651
- Legal form
- Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung2HBR
- Registration authority
- Commercial Registerentity ID HRB 90129
- Legal address
- Brüsseler Straße 1-3, Frankfurt am Main, 60327, DE
- Location
- Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany
- HQ address
- Brüsseler Straße 1-3, Frankfurt am Main, DE
- Initial registration
- 14 Dec 2013
- Last updated
- 15 Jun 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bundesanzeiger Verlag GmbH39120001KULK7200U106
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- 2IP Real GE 2017Managed fund
- AEDIFICIUM DachfondsManaged fund
- AEW Europe Value InvestorsManaged fund
- BVK-VALUES-Immobilienfonds-CBDManaged fund
- Catella European Student Housing FundManaged fund
- Catella European Student Housing Fund 2Managed fund
- CCP5 Office SelectionManaged fund
- CEFI IIIManaged fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 2
- PTNOFQIM0000 · PTYFUOIE0001
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Institutional Investment-Partners GmbH
Institutional Investment-Partners GmbH sits at the top of a group of 49 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in Frankfurt am Main, Germany.
The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 14 Dec 2013. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Germany, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 9 Aug 2027, 313 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRB 90129, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bundesanzeiger Verlag GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany