Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· North Macedonia

Друштво за животно осигурување УНИКА ЛАЈФ АД Скопје

Друштво за животно осигурување УНИКА ЛАЈФ АД Скопје in Skopje — Lapsed LEI 529900IODZTCBBULHW72, registered 2018.

LapsedActive
5299
00
IODZTCBBULHW
72
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Akcionersko drustvo
Jurisdiction
North Macedonia
Registered
22 Jan 2018
Next renewal
26 Aug 2023

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900IODZTCBBULHW72
Legal form
Akcionersko drustvoDTIU
Registration authority
Central Register (Trade Register)entity ID 6712339
Legal address
BULEVAR ILINDEN 1, Skopje, 1000, MK
HQ address
BULEVAR ILINDEN 1, Skopje, MK
Initial registration
22 Jan 2018
Last updated
5 Sep 2025

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Друштво за животно осигурување УНИКА ЛАЈФ АД Скопје

Друштво за животно осигурување УНИКА ЛАЈФ АД Скопје is a Akcionersko drustvo registered in Skopje, North Macedonia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 22 Jan 2018. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in North Macedonia, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1129 days overdue: it fell due 26 Aug 2023. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Central Register (Trade Register) under registry number 6712339, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in North Macedonia