Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Switzerland

Blaser Swisslube AG

Blaser Swisslube AG in Rüegsauschachen — Issued LEI 529900LPILPHE28LSO28, registered 2014.

IssuedActive
5299
00
LPILPHE28LSO
28
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Company limited by shares
Jurisdiction
Switzerland
Registered
9 Apr 2014
Next renewal
26 Feb 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900LPILPHE28LSO28
ISINs
CH0001526083 · CH0001526091
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID CHE-102.490.420
Legal address
Winterseistrasse 22, Rüegsauschachen, 3415, CH
Location
Rüegsauschachen, Bern, Switzerland
HQ address
Winterseistrasse 22, Rüegsauschachen, CH
Initial registration
9 Apr 2014
Last updated
13 Jan 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 2
CH0001526083 · CH0001526091
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Blaser Swisslube AG is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/CH0001526083, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Blaser Swisslube AG

Blaser Swisslube AG is a Company limited by shares in Rüegsauschachen, Switzerland with 2 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 9 Apr 2014. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in Switzerland, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 26 Feb 2027, 110 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number CHE-102.490.420, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Switzerland