LEI record
· LiechtensteinNCP LI GmbH
NCP LI GmbH in Schaan — Retired LEI 529900LSGHWCMPRFNZ50, registered 2021.
- Legal form
- Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
- Jurisdiction
- Liechtenstein
- Registered
- 28 Sep 2021
- Next renewal
- 28 Sep 2023
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 529900LSGHWCMPRFNZ50
- Legal form
- Gesellschaft mit beschränkter HaftungY8LH
- Registration authority
- Commercial Registerentity ID FL-0002.667.118-8
- Legal address
- Im Pardiel 16, Schaan, 9494, LI
- Location
- Schaan, Schaan, Liechtenstein
- HQ address
- Im Pardiel 16, Schaan, LI
- Initial registration
- 28 Sep 2021
- Last updated
- 17 Sep 2024
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG5299000J2N45DDNE4Y28
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about NCP LI GmbH
NCP LI GmbH is a Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung registered in Schaan, Liechtenstein and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 28 Sep 2021. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Liechtenstein (2017).
Annual re-validation is 1129 days overdue: it fell due 28 Sep 2023. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number FL-0002.667.118-8, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Liechtenstein