LEI record
· SpainINVERSIONES KURT KONRAD SL
INVERSIONES KURT KONRAD SL in Adeje — Issued LEI 529900MG1CD8XYRIXI16, registered 2024.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 24 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Sociedad de Responsabilidad Limitada
- Jurisdiction
- Spain
- Registered
- 29 Oct 2024
- Next renewal
- 29 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 529900MG1CD8XYRIXI16
- Legal form
- Sociedad de Responsabilidad LimitadaDP3Q
- Registration authority
- Central Mercantile Registryentity ID B76809078
- Legal address
- C/ EL SAUCE, 1-LOCAL 1, Adeje, 38679, ES
- HQ address
- C/ EL SAUCE, 1-LOCAL 1, Adeje, ES
- Initial registration
- 29 Oct 2024
- Last updated
- 23 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG5299000J2N45DDNE4Y28
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 24 Sep 2026 – current
- Legal address: Calle El Sauce 3→C/ EL SAUCE, 1-LOCAL 1
- HQ address: CALLE EL SAUCE Nº 1 PORTAL 1→C/ EL SAUCE, 1-LOCAL 1
- Next renewal: 2026-10-29→2027-10-29
- 6 Jul 2026 – 24 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about INVERSIONES KURT KONRAD SL
INVERSIONES KURT KONRAD SL is a Sociedad de Responsabilidad Limitada registered in Adeje, Spain and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 29 Oct 2024. That is about 6 years later than the median LEI in Spain (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 29 Oct 2027, 363 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 24 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Central Mercantile Registry under registry number B76809078, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Spain