Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

WEPA FRANCE

WEPA FRANCE in Bousbecque — Issued LEI 529900OXLFB4KKWPMJ28, registered 2015.

IssuedActive
5299
00
OXLFB4KKWPMJ
28
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
société par actions simplifiée
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
7 Sep 2015
Next renewal
19 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900OXLFB4KKWPMJ28
Registration authority
Register of Commerce and Companiesentity ID 507 500 635
Legal address
Avenue de l´Europe, Bousbecque, 59166, FR
Location
Bousbecque, Hauts-de-France, France
HQ address
Avenue de l Europe, Bousbecque, FR
Initial registration
7 Sep 2015
Last updated
29 Jul 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 30 Jul 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-192027-09-19
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 30 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about WEPA FRANCE

WEPA FRANCE is a société par actions simplifiée registered in Bousbecque, France and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 7 Sep 2015. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 19 Sep 2027, 372 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 30 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Register of Commerce and Companies under registry number 507 500 635, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

More société par actions simplifiée in France
Registered by Register of Commerce and Companies

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France