Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Argentina

Acon Timber S.A.U.

Acon Timber S.A.U. in Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires — Issued LEI 529900P1LA487AVCQ440, registered 2020.

IssuedActive
5299
00
P1LA487AVCQ4
40
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Sociedad Anonima
Jurisdiction
Argentina
Registered
24 Mar 2020
Next renewal
6 May 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900P1LA487AVCQ440
Legal form
Sociedad AnonimaF0A6
Registration authority
Registro Nacional de Sociedadesentity ID 30716565269
Legal address
Tucumán 1, 1st Floor, Office 30,Edificio Republica, Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires, C1049AAB, AR
Location
Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires, Capital Federal, Argentina
HQ address
Tucumán 1, 1st Floor, Office 30,Edificio Republica, Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires, AR
Initial registration
24 Mar 2020
Last updated
6 May 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Acon Timber S.A.U.

Acon Timber S.A.U. is a Sociedad Anonima registered in Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 24 Mar 2020. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Argentina (2018).

The next annual re-validation is due 6 May 2027, 230 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Registro Nacional de Sociedades under registry number 30716565269, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Argentina