Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Liechtenstein

Akebia Establishment

Akebia Establishment in Schaan — Issued LEI 529900PL1TRPHPWU8E60, registered 2017.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from Triesen to Schaan on 15 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5299
00
PL1TRPHPWU8E
60
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Anstalt
Jurisdiction
Liechtenstein
Registered
25 Aug 2017
Next renewal
25 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900PL1TRPHPWU8E60
Legal form
AnstaltTMU1
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID FL-0002.478.672-3
Legal address
c/o Griffin Trust AG, Feldkircher Strasse 70, Schaan, 9494, LI
HQ address
c/o Griffin Trust AG, Feldkircher Strasse 70, Schaan, LI
Initial registration
25 Aug 2017
Last updated
14 Jul 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 15 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal address: c/o Griffin Trust AG, Landstrasse 40→c/o Griffin Trust AG, Feldkircher Strasse 70
    • City: Triesen→Schaan
    • HQ address: c/o Griffin Trust AG, Landstrasse 40→c/o Griffin Trust AG, Feldkircher Strasse 70
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-25→2027-08-25
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 15 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Akebia Establishment

Akebia Establishment is a Anstalt registered in Schaan, Liechtenstein and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 25 Aug 2017. That puts it right on the median for Liechtenstein, where half of all LEIs date from before 2017.

The next annual re-validation is due 25 Aug 2027, 293 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 15 Jul 2026 and altered the legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number FL-0002.478.672-3, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Liechtenstein