Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Vontobel Asset Management, Inc.

Vontobel Asset Management, Inc. in New York — Issued LEI 529900PRE50EJ9PW6187, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
5299
00
PRE50EJ9PW61
87
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Business Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
14 Jun 2017
Next renewal
24 Jun 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900PRE50EJ9PW6187
Legal form
Business CorporationPJ10
Registration authority
RA000628entity ID 916278
Legal address
c/o C T CORPORATION SYSTEM, 28 LIBERTY ST., New York, 10005, US
HQ address
66 Hudson Boulevard, 34th Floor, Suite 3401, New York, US
Initial registration
14 Jun 2017
Last updated
10 Jun 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Vontobel Asset Management, Inc.

Vontobel Asset Management, Inc. sits at the top of a group of 8 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in New York, United States.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 14 Jun 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 24 Jun 2027, 267 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States