Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Isle of Man

Tufton GP Limited

Tufton GP Limited in Douglas — Issued LEI 529900RQTEI5FRGUSN74, registered 2023.

IssuedActive
5299
00
RQTEI5FRGUSN
74
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited by Shares (2006 Act)
Jurisdiction
Isle of Man
Registered
31 Jan 2023
Next renewal
31 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900RQTEI5FRGUSN74
Registration authority
Companies Registryentity ID 020609V
Legal address
c/o TUFTON CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED, St. George's Court, Upper Church Street, Douglas, IM1 1EE, IM
HQ address
c/o TUFTON CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED, St. George's Court, Upper Church Street, Douglas, IM
Initial registration
31 Jan 2023
Last updated
6 Dec 2025

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Tufton GP Limited

Tufton GP Limited is a Limited by Shares (2006 Act) registered in Douglas, Isle of Man and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 31 Jan 2023. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in Isle of Man (2017).

The next annual re-validation is due 31 Jan 2027, 138 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Registry under registry number 020609V, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Isle of Man