LEI record
· SwitzerlandBFW Liegenschaften AG
BFW Liegenschaften AG in Frauenfeld — Lapsed LEI 529900S7OBD3PBULH811, registered 2021.
- Legal form
- Company limited by shares
- Jurisdiction
- Switzerland
- Registered
- 25 Aug 2021
- Next renewal
- 25 Aug 2022
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 529900S7OBD3PBULH811
- ISIN
- CH0017429074
- Legal form
- Company limited by sharesMVII
- Registration authority
- Commercial Registerentity ID CHE101234713
- Legal address
- Bahnhofstrasse 92, Frauenfeld, 8500, CH
- Location
- Frauenfeld, Thurgau, Switzerland
- HQ address
- Bahnhofstrasse 92, Frauenfeld, CH
- Initial registration
- 25 Aug 2021
- Last updated
- 25 Aug 2022
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG5299000J2N45DDNE4Y28
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- CH0017429074
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, BFW Liegenschaften AG is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/CH0017429074, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about BFW Liegenschaften AG
BFW Liegenschaften AG is a Company limited by shares in Frauenfeld, Switzerland with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 25 Aug 2021. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in Switzerland (2018).
Annual re-validation is 1527 days overdue: it fell due 25 Aug 2022. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number CHE101234713, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Switzerland