Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Germany

auto.de AG

auto.de AG in Leipzig — Issued LEI 529900SCC89QYJDBN447, registered 2020.

IssuedActive
5299
00
SCC89QYJDBN4
47
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Aktiengesellschaft
Jurisdiction
Germany
Registered
28 Jan 2020
Next renewal
22 Mar 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900SCC89QYJDBN447
ISIN
DE000A3E5EC4
Legal form
Aktiengesellschaft6QQB
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID HRB 41752
Legal address
Thomaskirchhof 20, Leipzig, 04109, DE
Location
Leipzig, Germany
HQ address
Thomaskirchhof 20, Leipzig, DE
Initial registration
28 Jan 2020
Last updated
26 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bundesanzeiger Verlag GmbH39120001KULK7200U106

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
DE000A3E5EC4
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, auto.de AG is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/DE000A3E5EC4, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about auto.de AG

auto.de AG is a Aktiengesellschaft in Leipzig, Germany with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 28 Jan 2020. That puts it right on the median for Germany, where half of all LEIs date from before 2020.

The next annual re-validation is due 22 Mar 2027, 151 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRB 41752, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bundesanzeiger Verlag GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany