Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Germany

UII SCE Immobilien GmbH & Co. geschlossene InvKG

UII SCE Immobilien GmbH & Co. geschlossene InvKG in Hamburg — Issued LEI 529900TEP9C4RYSGXM60, registered 2018.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 22 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5299
00
TEP9C4RYSGXM
60
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Kommanditgesellschaft
Jurisdiction
Germany
Registered
19 Nov 2018
Next renewal
19 Nov 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900TEP9C4RYSGXM60
Legal form
Kommanditgesellschaft8Z6G
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID HRA 123682
Legal address
Valentinskamp 70 / EMPORIO, c/o Union Investment Institutional Property GmbH, Hamburg, 20355, DE
HQ address
Valentinskamp 70 / EMPORIO, c/o Union Investment Institutional Property GmbH, Hamburg, DE
Initial registration
19 Nov 2018
Last updated
21 Sep 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 22 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal address: Valentinskamp 70 / EMPORIO→Valentinskamp 70 / EMPORIO, c/o Union Investment Institutional Property GmbH
    • HQ address: Valentinskamp 70 / EMPORIO→Valentinskamp 70 / EMPORIO, c/o Union Investment Institutional Property GmbH
    • Next renewal: 2026-11-19→2027-11-19
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 22 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about UII SCE Immobilien GmbH & Co. geschlossene InvKG

UII SCE Immobilien GmbH & Co. geschlossene InvKG is a Kommanditgesellschaft registered in Hamburg, Germany and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 19 Nov 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Germany, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 19 Nov 2027, 375 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 22 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRA 123682, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany