LEI record
· United KingdomALLIANZ HOME EQUITY INCOME 1, L.P.
ALLIANZ HOME EQUITY INCOME 1, L.P. in London — Issued LEI 529900VPR2UQAXXRLE77, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- Limited Partnership
- Jurisdiction
- United Kingdom
- Registered
- 5 Oct 2018
- Next renewal
- 5 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 529900VPR2UQAXXRLE77
- Legal form
- Limited PartnershipID30
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID LP019402
- Legal address
- 199 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M 3TY, GB
- Location
- London, London, City of, United Kingdom
- HQ address
- 199 Bishopsgate, London, GB
- Initial registration
- 5 Oct 2018
- Last updated
- 27 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG5299000J2N45DDNE4Y28
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- GB00BGRCF051
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 28 Aug 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-10-05→2027-10-05
- 6 Jul 2026 – 28 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about ALLIANZ HOME EQUITY INCOME 1, L.P.
ALLIANZ HOME EQUITY INCOME 1, L.P. is a Limited Partnership in London, United Kingdom with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 5 Oct 2018. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in United Kingdom (2018).
The next annual re-validation is due 5 Oct 2027, 352 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 28 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number LP019402, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom