Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Germany

Gudrun Sjödén GmbH

Gudrun Sjödén GmbH in Zirndorf — Lapsed LEI 529900WM7DFDE9AB8G53, registered 2013.

LapsedActive
5299
00
WM7DFDE9AB8G
53
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Jurisdiction
Germany
Registered
22 Oct 2013
Next renewal
5 Dec 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900WM7DFDE9AB8G53
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID HRB 2527
Legal address
Fürther Str. 33, Zirndorf, 90513, DE
HQ address
Fürther Str. 33, Zirndorf, DE
Initial registration
22 Oct 2013
Last updated
22 Sep 2021

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Gudrun Sjödén GmbH

Gudrun Sjödén GmbH is a Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung registered in Zirndorf, Germany and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 22 Oct 2013. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Germany, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2159 days overdue: it fell due 5 Dec 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRB 2527, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany