Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Portugal

Flexdeal - SIMFE, S.A.

Flexdeal - SIMFE, S.A. in Barcelos — Issued LEI 529900WSOSCVTSE4F530, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
5299
00
WSOSCVTSE4F5
30
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Sociedade Anónima
Jurisdiction
Portugal
Registered
1 Mar 2018
Next renewal
30 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900WSOSCVTSE4F530
ISIN
PTFXD0AM0018
Legal form
Sociedade AnónimaDFE5
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID 513167447
Legal address
Rua Doutor Francisco Torres, n.º 78, Barcelos, 4750-160, PT
HQ address
Rua Doutor Francisco Torres, n.º 78, Barcelos, PT
Initial registration
1 Mar 2018
Last updated
30 Jul 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
PTFXD0AM0018
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Flexdeal - SIMFE, S.A. is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/PTFXD0AM0018, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 31 Jul 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Next renewal: 2026-03-16→2027-07-30
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 31 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Flexdeal - SIMFE, S.A.

Flexdeal - SIMFE, S.A. is a Sociedade Anónima in Barcelos, Portugal with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 1 Mar 2018. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Portugal, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 30 Jul 2027, 264 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 31 Jul 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number 513167447, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Portugal