Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Germany

DR. SIEVERT Investmentberatung GmbH

DR. SIEVERT Investmentberatung GmbH in Kiel — Issued LEI 529900WSQFFWKUKPRD13, registered 2022.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 18 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5299
00
WSQFFWKUKPRD
13
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Jurisdiction
Germany
Registered
28 Oct 2022
Next renewal
28 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900WSQFFWKUKPRD13
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID HRB 24743 KI
Legal address
Neufeldtstraße 6, Kiel, 24118, DE
HQ address
Neufeldtstraße 6, Kiel, DE
Initial registration
28 Oct 2022
Last updated
17 Sep 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 18 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal address: Falklandstraße 1-3→Neufeldtstraße 6
    • HQ address: Falklandstraße 1-3→Neufeldtstraße 6
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-28→2027-10-28
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about DR. SIEVERT Investmentberatung GmbH

DR. SIEVERT Investmentberatung GmbH is a Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung registered in Kiel, Germany and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 4 years, since 28 Oct 2022. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in Germany (2020).

The next annual re-validation is due 28 Oct 2027, 353 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 18 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRB 24743 KI, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany