Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

ELEXICON ENERGY INC.

ELEXICON ENERGY INC. in Ajax — Lapsed LEI 54930007HLXMLJBUUE35, registered 2015.

LapsedActive
5493
00
07HLXMLJBUUE
35
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Business corporations (which includes professional corporations)
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
24 Jan 2015
Next renewal
13 Jul 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
54930007HLXMLJBUUE35
Registration authority
Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario)entity ID 5013363
Legal address
55 Taunton Road East, Ajax, L1T 3V3, CA
Location
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
HQ address
55 Taunton Road East, Ajax, CA
Initial registration
24 Jan 2015
Last updated
14 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 15 Jul 2026 – current
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 15 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about ELEXICON ENERGY INC.

ELEXICON ENERGY INC. is a Business corporations (which includes professional corporations) registered in Ajax, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 24 Jan 2015. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in Canada, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 108 days overdue: it fell due 13 Jul 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 15 Jul 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario) under registry number 5013363, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada