Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Cayman Islands

Credit Value Offshore Fund VI, L.P.

Credit Value Offshore Fund VI, L.P. in George Town — Issued LEI 54930007K6XMNRO4DG87, registered 2020.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “CREDIT VALUE OFFSHORE FUND VI, L.P.” to “Credit Value Offshore Fund VI, L.P.” on 1 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
07K6XMNRO4DG
87
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
exempted limited partnership
Jurisdiction
Cayman Islands
Registered
9 Jun 2020
Next renewal
16 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
54930007K6XMNRO4DG87
Registration authority
Registry of Companiesentity ID 106079
Legal address
c/o MAPLES CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED, P. O. Box 309 Ugland House, South Church Street; Grand Cayman, George Town, KY1-1104, KY
HQ address
40 WEST 57TH STREET, 33RD FLOOR, New York, US
Initial registration
9 Jun 2020
Last updated
31 Jul 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 1 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal name: CREDIT VALUE OFFSHORE FUND VI, L.P.→Credit Value Offshore Fund VI, L.P.
    • Legal address: c/o Maples Corporate Services Limited; PO Box 309; Ugland House; Grand Cayman→c/o MAPLES CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED, P. O. Box 309 Ugland House, South Church Street; Grand Cayman
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-16→2027-08-16
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 1 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Credit Value Offshore Fund VI, L.P.

Credit Value Offshore Fund VI, L.P. is a exempted limited partnership registered in George Town, Cayman Islands and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 9 Jun 2020. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Cayman Islands (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 16 Aug 2027, 287 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 1 Aug 2026 and altered the legal name, legal address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Registry of Companies under registry number 106079, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Cayman Islands