Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Guernsey

A7A PCC LIMITED

A7A PCC LIMITED in SAINT PETER PORT — Issued LEI 5493000CTY2RZO942093, registered 2023.

IssuedActive
5493
00
0CTY2RZO9420
93
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
protected cell company
Jurisdiction
Guernsey
Registered
12 Apr 2023
Next renewal
12 Apr 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493000CTY2RZO942093
Registration authority
Limited Companies Registerentity ID 69657
Legal address
SUITE 6, PROVIDENT HOUSE, HAVILLAND STREET, SAINT PETER PORT, GY1 2QE, GG
HQ address
SUITE 6, PROVIDENT HOUSE, HAVILLAND STREET, SAINT PETER PORT, GG
Initial registration
12 Apr 2023
Last updated
9 Apr 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 10
CH1138770685 · CH1161138081 · CH1161138636 · CH1161138966 · CH1161139063 · CH1255919719 · CH1255919727 · CH1255919784 · CH1275642887 · CH1275642895

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about A7A PCC LIMITED

A7A PCC LIMITED is a protected cell company in SAINT PETER PORT, Guernsey with 10 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 12 Apr 2023. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in Guernsey (2018).

The next annual re-validation is due 12 Apr 2027, 204 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Limited Companies Register under registry number 69657, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 10 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Guernsey