LEI record
· United StatesL & M Properties of Central Illinois, LLC
L & M Properties of Central Illinois, LLC in Peoria — Lapsed LEI 5493000H42USPQSPKU40, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 17 Jul 2018
- Next renewal
- 16 Jul 2019
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 5493000H42USPQSPKU40
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company8RLE
- Registration authority
- RA000608entity ID 04205251
- Legal address
- C/O Karl B Kuppler, 4600 North Brandywine Drive, Suite 200, Peoria, 61614, US
- Location
- Peoria, Illinois, United States
- HQ address
- 4601 North Grandview Drive, Peoria Heights, US
- Initial registration
- 17 Jul 2018
- Last updated
- 9 Sep 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about L & M Properties of Central Illinois, LLC
L & M Properties of Central Illinois, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in Peoria, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 17 Jul 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2670 days overdue: it fell due 16 Jul 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States