Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· St. Kitts & Nevis

Fesp Corp.

Fesp Corp. in Charlestown — Issued LEI 5493000HPCW4OXJZFW42, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
5493
00
0HPCW4OXJZFW
42
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
private company
Jurisdiction
St. Kitts & Nevis
Registered
20 Mar 2018
Next renewal
5 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493000HPCW4OXJZFW42
Legal form
private companyH64R
Registration authority
Register of Corporationsentity ID C 40777
Legal address
C/O Morning Star Holdings Limited, Hunkins Waterfront Plaza, Main Street, Suite 556, Charlestown, KN
HQ address
Hunkins Waterfront Plaza, Main Street, Suite 556, Charlestown, KN
Initial registration
20 Mar 2018
Last updated
24 Dec 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Fesp Corp.

Fesp Corp. is a private company registered in Charlestown, St. Kitts & Nevis and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 20 Mar 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in St. Kitts & Nevis, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 5 Jan 2027, 66 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Corporations under registry number C 40777, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in St. Kitts & Nevis