Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Holy Rosary Credit Union

Holy Rosary Credit Union in Rochester — Issued LEI 5493000JBDASEOSXCI67, registered 2017.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “Holy Rosary Regional Credit Union” to “Holy Rosary Credit Union” on 5 Nov 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
0JBDASEOSXCI
67
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
credit union
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
31 May 2017
Next renewal
4 Nov 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493000JBDASEOSXCI67
Legal form
credit union14OD
Registration authority
Registry of federally insured credit unionsentity ID 65088
Legal address
133 Brock Street, Rochester, 03867, US
HQ address
133 Brock Street, Rochester, US
Initial registration
31 May 2017
Last updated
4 Nov 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 5 Nov 2026 – current
    • Legal name: Holy Rosary Regional Credit Union→Holy Rosary Credit Union
    • Legal form: 8888→14OD
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Jurisdiction: US-NH→US
    • Next renewal: 2019-05-15→2027-11-04
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 5 Nov 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Holy Rosary Credit Union

Holy Rosary Credit Union is a credit union registered in Rochester, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 31 May 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 4 Nov 2027, 362 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 5 Nov 2026 and altered the legal name, legal form, lei status, registration status, jurisdiction, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Registry of federally insured credit unions under registry number 65088, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States