Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

CARLTON PLACE LEASING, LLC

CARLTON PLACE LEASING, LLC in TALLAHASSEE — Lapsed LEI 5493000LHZ4JWVEKRX88, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
5493
00
0LHZ4JWVEKRX
88
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
28 Jun 2017
Next renewal
29 Jan 2021

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493000LHZ4JWVEKRX88
Registration authority
RA000603entity ID L14000026500
Legal address
C/O CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY, 1201 HAYS STREET, TALLAHASSEE, 32301-2525, US
HQ address
1001 E TELECOM DR, Boca Raton, US
Initial registration
28 Jun 2017
Last updated
2 May 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about CARLTON PLACE LEASING, LLC

CARLTON PLACE LEASING, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in TALLAHASSEE, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 28 Jun 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2054 days overdue: it fell due 29 Jan 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States