Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United Kingdom

ABRDN MT AMERICAN EQUITY VALUE FUND

ABRDN MT AMERICAN EQUITY VALUE FUND in LONDON — Lapsed LEI 5493001D9Z9K60I20F92, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
5493
00
1D9Z9K60I20F
92
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
SUB-FUND
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Registered
10 May 2017
Next renewal
9 May 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493001D9Z9K60I20F92
ISINs
GB00BNTBT858 · GB00BYPF2P60
Legal form
SUB-FUND8888
Registration authority
Financial Services Registerentity ID 778954
Legal address
C/O ABRDN FUND MANAGERS LIMITED, 280 BISHOPSGATE, LONDON, EC2M 4AG, GB
HQ address
C/O ABRDN FUND MANAGERS LIMITED, 280 BISHOPSGATE, LONDON, GB
Initial registration
10 May 2017
Last updated
10 May 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Umbrella fundABRDN MT
Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 2
GB00BNTBT858 · GB00BYPF2P60
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, ABRDN MT AMERICAN EQUITY VALUE FUND is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/GB00BNTBT858, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ABRDN MT AMERICAN EQUITY VALUE FUND

ABRDN MT AMERICAN EQUITY VALUE FUND is an investment fund structure domiciled in LONDON, United Kingdom. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 10 May 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United Kingdom, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 172 days overdue: it fell due 9 May 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Financial Services Register under registry number 778954, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom