LEI record
· United StatesCoastal Community Bank
Coastal Community Bank in Everett — Issued LEI 5493001GCBD5XGNIC815, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- Savings Bank
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 18 Jul 2017
- Next renewal
- 10 Apr 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 5493001GCBD5XGNIC815
- ISIN
- US1904391091
- Legal form
- Savings BankFQLY
- Registration authority
- BankFind Suiteentity ID 34403
- Legal address
- 5415 Evergreen Way, Everett, 98203, US
- Location
- Everett, Washington, United States
- HQ address
- PO Box 12220, Everett, US
- Initial registration
- 18 Jul 2017
- Last updated
- 14 Mar 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG5299000J2N45DDNE4Y28
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- US1904391091
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Coastal Community Bank is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US1904391091, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Coastal Community Bank
Coastal Community Bank is a Savings Bank in Everett, United States with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 18 Jul 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 10 Apr 2027, 172 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 34403, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States