Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Astoria Real Assets ETF

Astoria Real Assets ETF in MILWAUKEE — Issued LEI 5493001KW9J3YXBP6156, registered 2021.

IssuedActive
5493
00
1KW9J3YXBP61
56
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Fund
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
25 Nov 2021
Next renewal
6 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493001KW9J3YXBP6156
Legal form
Fund8888
Registration authority
EDGARentity ID S000074985
Legal address
235 WEST GALENA STREET, MILWAUKEE, 53212, US
HQ address
251 LITTLE FALLS DRIVE, WILMINGTON, US
Initial registration
25 Nov 2021
Last updated
18 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
US46141T1170

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 19 Aug 2026 – current
    • HQ address: 235 WEST GALENA STREET→251 LITTLE FALLS DRIVE
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 19 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Astoria Real Assets ETF

Astoria Real Assets ETF is an investment fund structure domiciled in MILWAUKEE, United States. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 4 years, since 25 Nov 2021. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 6 Jan 2027, 99 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 19 Aug 2026 and altered the hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with EDGAR under registry number S000074985, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States