Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Barbados

P.M. SECURITIES (BARBADOS) INC.

P.M. SECURITIES (BARBADOS) INC. in Saint James — Lapsed LEI 5493001R84QXLYYSXQ98, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
5493
00
1R84QXLYYSXQ
98
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
INCORPORATED
Jurisdiction
Barbados
Registered
2 Sep 2017
Next renewal
3 Aug 2022

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493001R84QXLYYSXQ98
Legal form
INCORPORATED9999
Registration authority
RA000023entity ID 7648
Legal address
202 Sunset Cresentv, Worthing, Saint James, BB
Location
Saint James, Saint James, Barbados
HQ address
2 Worthing Christ Church, Worthing, Bridgetown, BB
Initial registration
2 Sep 2017
Last updated
4 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about P.M. SECURITIES (BARBADOS) INC.

P.M. SECURITIES (BARBADOS) INC. is a INCORPORATED registered in Saint James, Barbados and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 2 Sep 2017. That puts it right on the median for Barbados, where half of all LEIs date from before 2018.

Annual re-validation is 1547 days overdue: it fell due 3 Aug 2022. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Barbados