Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Agriland FS, Inc.

Agriland FS, Inc. in WEST DES MOINES — Issued LEI 5493002E7MBWHIIGBC29, registered 2016.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 2 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
2E7MBWHIIGBC
29
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Profit Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
21 Jan 2016
Next renewal
31 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493002E7MBWHIIGBC29
Legal form
Profit CorporationDU35
Registration authority
RA000606entity ID 465
Legal address
C/O MARK D. WICKHAM, 5400 UNIVERSITY AVENUE, WEST DES MOINES, 50266, US
HQ address
421 North 10th Street, Winterset, US
Initial registration
21 Jan 2016
Last updated
31 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 2 Sep 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Legal address: C/O Edward G Parker, 5400 University Avenue→C/O MARK D. WICKHAM, 5400 UNIVERSITY AVENUE
    • City: West Des Moines→WEST DES MOINES
    • Next renewal: 2018-01-30→2027-08-31
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 2 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Agriland FS, Inc.

Agriland FS, Inc. is a Profit Corporation registered in WEST DES MOINES, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 21 Jan 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 31 Aug 2027, 317 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 2 Sep 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, legal address, city, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States