Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

HARRY FREEMAN AND SON LIMITED

HARRY FREEMAN AND SON LIMITED in GREENFIELD — Lapsed LEI 5493002OO4D8548V4S93, registered 2016.

LapsedActive
5493
00
2OO4D8548V4S
93
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
A company formed under the Companies Act may seek designation as a Private Investment Holding Company
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
10 May 2016
Next renewal
21 Oct 2021

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493002OO4D8548V4S93
Legal address
4804 MEDWAY RIVER ROAD, GREENFIELD, B0T 1E0, CA
Location
GREENFIELD, Nova Scotia, Canada
HQ address
PO Box 100, 4804 Medway River Road, Greenfield, CA
Initial registration
10 May 2016
Last updated
8 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
EQS Group GmbH529900F6BNUR3RJ2WH29

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about HARRY FREEMAN AND SON LIMITED

HARRY FREEMAN AND SON LIMITED is a A company formed under the Companies Act may seek designation as a Private Investment Holding Company registered in GREENFIELD, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 10 May 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Canada, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1799 days overdue: it fell due 21 Oct 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Registry of Joint Stock Companies (Province of Nova Scotia) under registry number 3297217, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by EQS Group GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada