Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Principal Global Investors Collective Investment Trust Global Credit Opportunities Fund

Principal Global Investors Collective Investment Trust Global Credit Opportunities Fund in Salem — Lapsed LEI 5493002RVZS147ECMO27, registered 2013.

LapsedActive
5493
00
2RVZS147ECMO
27
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Business Trust
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
3 May 2013
Next renewal
17 May 2017

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493002RVZS147ECMO27
Legal form
Business TrustT2DF
Registration authority
No Registration Authority available
Legal address
C/O Principal Global Investors Trust Company, Corporation Service Company, 1127 Broadway Street North East, Suite 310, Salem, 97301-1139, US
HQ address
C/O Principal Global Investors Trust Company, 1300 South West 5th Avenue, Suite 3300, Portland, US
Initial registration
3 May 2013
Last updated
4 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Principal Global Investors Collective Investment Trust Global Credit Opportunities Fund

Principal Global Investors Collective Investment Trust Global Credit Opportunities Fund is a Business Trust registered in Salem, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 3 May 2013. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 3422 days overdue: it fell due 17 May 2017. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States