Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Serbia

EATON ELECTRIC DOO SREMSKA MITROVICA

EATON ELECTRIC DOO SREMSKA MITROVICA in SREMSKA MITROVICA — Lapsed LEI 5493003I6W5PF3D2IN44, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
5493
00
3I6W5PF3D2IN
44
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Društvo sa ograničenom odgovornošću
Jurisdiction
Serbia
Registered
28 Jan 2017
Next renewal
25 Sep 2021

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493003I6W5PF3D2IN44
Registration authority
Business Entities Register - Companiesentity ID 20128283
Legal address
RUMSKI DRUM 13, SREMSKA MITROVICA, 22000, RS
Location
SREMSKA MITROVICA, Sremski, Serbia
HQ address
RUMSKI DRUM 13, SREMSKA MITROVICA, RS
Initial registration
28 Jan 2017
Last updated
31 Jul 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about EATON ELECTRIC DOO SREMSKA MITROVICA

EATON ELECTRIC DOO SREMSKA MITROVICA is a Društvo sa ograničenom odgovornošću registered in SREMSKA MITROVICA, Serbia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 28 Jan 2017. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Serbia, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1841 days overdue: it fell due 25 Sep 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Business Entities Register - Companies under registry number 20128283, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Serbia