LEI record
· United StatesFirst Midwest Bank of Dexter
First Midwest Bank of Dexter in Dexter — Issued LEI 5493003IRCQIQ6T3QS04, registered 2017.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: changed legal form or jurisdiction on 3 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Savings Bank
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 11 Oct 2017
- Next renewal
- 27 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 5493003IRCQIQ6T3QS04
- ISIN
- US32087LAP76
- Legal form
- Savings BankU7OR
- Registration authority
- BankFind Suiteentity ID 19001
- Legal address
- 819 West Business Highway 60, Dexter, 63841, US
- Location
- Dexter, Missouri, United States
- HQ address
- 819 West Business Highway 60, Dexter, US
- Initial registration
- 11 Oct 2017
- Last updated
- 1 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- US32087LAP76
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, First Midwest Bank of Dexter is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US32087LAP76, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 3 Sep 2026 – current
- Legal form: 8888→U7OR
- Next renewal: 2026-09-27→2027-09-27
- 6 Jul 2026 – 3 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about First Midwest Bank of Dexter
First Midwest Bank of Dexter is a Savings Bank in Dexter, United States with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 11 Oct 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 27 Sep 2027, 325 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 3 Sep 2026 and altered the legal form, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 19001, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States