Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

4100 E. 7th Avenue, LLC

4100 E. 7th Avenue, LLC in Philadelphia — Lapsed LEI 5493003MGHKX7SM4P871, registered 2014.

LapsedActive
5493
00
3MGHKX7SM4P8
71
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
9 Jan 2014
Next renewal
5 May 2017

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493003MGHKX7SM4P871
Registration authority
RA000632entity ID 3841371
Legal address
C/O M. Burr Keim Company, 2021 Arch Street, Philadelphia, 19103, US
HQ address
300 Lionville Station Road, Chester Springs, US
Initial registration
9 Jan 2014
Last updated
16 Jul 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 4100 E. 7th Avenue, LLC

4100 E. 7th Avenue, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in Philadelphia, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 9 Jan 2014. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 3417 days overdue: it fell due 5 May 2017. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States