LEI record
· Liechtenstein1741 ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS SICAV - CREDITGATE24 FUND
1741 ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS SICAV - CREDITGATE24 FUND in VADUZ — Retired LEI 5493004SR34I8N6V9U42, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- FUND
- Jurisdiction
- Liechtenstein
- Registered
- 8 Mar 2018
- Next renewal
- 8 Mar 2019
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 5493004SR34I8N6V9U42
- Legal form
- FUND8888
- Registration authority
- No Registration Authority available
- Legal address
- C/O 1741 FUND MANAGEMENT AG, BANGARTEN 10, VADUZ, 9490, LI
- Location
- VADUZ, Vaduz, Liechtenstein
- HQ address
- C/O 1741 FUND MANAGEMENT AG, BANGARTEN 10, VADUZ, LI
- Initial registration
- 8 Mar 2018
- Last updated
- 16 Dec 2024
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about 1741 ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS SICAV - CREDITGATE24 FUND
1741 ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS SICAV - CREDITGATE24 FUND is a FUND registered in VADUZ, Liechtenstein and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 8 Mar 2018. That puts it right on the median for Liechtenstein, where half of all LEIs date from before 2017.
Annual re-validation is 2753 days overdue: it fell due 8 Mar 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
- 1741 ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS SICAV - 1741 BITBOND FUND
- 1741 Alternative Investments SICAV - AlfaKredyt Opportunity Fund I
- 1741 Alternative Investments SICAV - Alpha Global Investment Fund III
- 1741 Alternative Investments SICAV - E-Motion Investment Fund I
- 1741 ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS SICAV - LEND.CH FUND
- 1741 Alternative Investments SICAV - Lend Opportunity Fund
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Liechtenstein