LEI record
· United StatesBucknell Realty Limited Partnership
Bucknell Realty Limited Partnership in Tucker — Retired LEI 5493005PV6ZWAGL4WC24, registered 2012.
- Legal form
- Limited Partnership
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 12 Dec 2012
- Next renewal
- 16 Oct 2021
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 5493005PV6ZWAGL4WC24
- Legal form
- Limited PartnershipAD0H
- Registration authority
- RA000604entity ID K622046
- Legal address
- C/O United Corporate Services, Inc., 4228 1st Avenue, Suite 10, Tucker, 30084, US
- Location
- Tucker, Georgia, United States
- HQ address
- 40 WEST 57TH STREET 23RD FLOOR, New York, US
- Initial registration
- 12 Dec 2012
- Last updated
- 30 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 1 Oct 2026 – current
- Entity status: ACTIVE→INACTIVE
- LEI status: LAPSED→RETIRED
- Registration status: LAPSED→RETIRED
- 6 Jul 2026 – 1 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Bucknell Realty Limited Partnership
Bucknell Realty Limited Partnership is a Limited Partnership registered in Tucker, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 12 Dec 2012. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 1840 days overdue: it fell due 16 Oct 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 1 Oct 2026 and altered the entity status, lei status, registration status; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States