LEI record
· LuxembourgWAYSTONE FUND MANAGEMENT (LUX) S.A.
WAYSTONE FUND MANAGEMENT (LUX) S.A. in Luxembourg — Retired LEI 549300608TM2TD83SD59, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- Société anonyme
- Jurisdiction
- Luxembourg
- Registered
- 28 Nov 2017
- Next renewal
- 15 Oct 2026
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300608TM2TD83SD59
- Legal form
- Société anonyme5GGB
- Registration authority
- Trade and Company Registerentity ID B178517
- Legal address
- 19, rue de Bitbourg, Luxembourg, L-1273, LU
- Location
- Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
- HQ address
- 19, rue de Bitbourg, Luxembourg, LU
- Initial registration
- 28 Nov 2017
- Last updated
- 7 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bundesanzeiger Verlag GmbH39120001KULK7200U106
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- Absolute ReturnManaged fund
- AMBOLT MEZZANINE SUB-FUNDManaged fund
- BAINBRIDGE HQK ALL-SEASONManaged fund
- BAINBRIDGE PLATFORM SCSP SICAV-RAIFManaged fund
- BankInvest Alternative OpportunitiesManaged fund
- BankInvest Emerging Markets Corporate DebtManaged fund
- BankInvest Global EquitiesManaged fund
- BankInvest Global Equity IncomeManaged fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 8 Aug 2026 – current
- Entity status: ACTIVE→INACTIVE
- LEI status: ISSUED→RETIRED
- Registration status: ISSUED→RETIRED
- 6 Jul 2026 – 8 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about WAYSTONE FUND MANAGEMENT (LUX) S.A.
WAYSTONE FUND MANAGEMENT (LUX) S.A. sits at the top of a group of 65 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in Luxembourg, Luxembourg.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 28 Nov 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Luxembourg, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 15 Oct 2026, 19 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 8 Aug 2026 and altered the entity status, lei status, registration status; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Trade and Company Register under registry number B178517, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bundesanzeiger Verlag GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Luxembourg