Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

WABASH/ROOSEVELT, L.L.C.

WABASH/ROOSEVELT, L.L.C. in HIGHLAND PARK — Issued LEI 54930065U4K8QHOSB722, registered 2015.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from CHICAGO to HIGHLAND PARK on 30 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
65U4K8QHOSB7
22
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
30 Dec 2015
Next renewal
10 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
54930065U4K8QHOSB722
Registration authority
RA000608entity ID 00654639
Legal address
C/O FILEJET LLC, 2057 GREEN BAY RD, STE A, HIGHLAND PARK, 60035, US
HQ address
350 N CLARK ST, STE 400, CHICAGO, US
Initial registration
30 Dec 2015
Last updated
29 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 30 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal address: C/O FRIEDMAN PROPERTIES, LTD., 350 N CLARK ST, STE 400→C/O FILEJET LLC, 2057 GREEN BAY RD, STE A
    • City: CHICAGO→HIGHLAND PARK
    • Next renewal: 2026-11-10→2027-10-10
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 30 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about WABASH/ROOSEVELT, L.L.C.

WABASH/ROOSEVELT, L.L.C. is a Limited Liability Company registered in HIGHLAND PARK, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 30 Dec 2015. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 10 Oct 2027, 343 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 30 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, city, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States